Great Fun Healing Session

Standard


     I just finished a very fun and effective trade session with my friend, Dena Przybyla.  She is in Hawaii right now, and I’m here in Seattle.  She does great EFT work (Emotional Freedom Technique), a tapping technique that uses acupuncture meridian points to assist in releasing negative beliefs, habits and conditions, and manifesting desired results.  It isn’t just about releasing things, but in a way, rewiring them so that they are aligned with your desired results. People use it for all kinds of things from headaches to weight loss, to manifesting new jobs, relationships or whatever. Dena has a great website www.eft-seattle.com  She has written a wonderful e-book with great scripts to use with EFT. So, Dena helped me work on my issues and things I desire to manifest in my life.

      First though, I did a combined hypnosis, NLP, past life regression/between lives/future life work to assist her in manifesting what she is desiring to have in her life.  I have been doing this work for years and even created my own therapy to use for it as I didn’t like the ones I had received from others.  So, we looked at a past life that held information that she needed to clear in order to manifest what she wants now.  In order to help heal that lifetime, her unconscious mind and I ended up taking her in between lives and into a future life to gather resources to take into the past life, shifting it, and then taking all those new resourses, beliefs and remembered talents and skills into now, to create the future she desires. It was great fun and I got to see that this work can be done effectively, efficiently and easily via the phone. I’m used to doing Spiritual response therapy, reiki and other spiritual energy healing work long distance, and have done some NLP via the phone, but this session today really opens up the possiblities to what I can do with people around the world!!! Pretty exciting!

To find out more about Dena’s work: www.eft-seattle.com


Katelon T. Jeffereys

Seattle Life Coach

www.empowerandbalance.com

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

