Free Intention meditation download!

Standard

Lake_kachess

     On Feb. 3, 2011 I led a New Moon Intention circle and meditation.  This is the recording of the meditation. Although this meditation contains references to the New Moon energies, you can do this meditation anytime! I apologize for the very brief weird sound in the middle of it, not quite sure what it was or where it came from?!

http://www.oronjo.com/live/next/?fi=75732

     When you click on this link, it leads you to the Oronjo website where you can “purchase” my meditation for free.

     Before starting the meditation, I invite you to create one or more intentions for your life, your body, your world.  Intentions are best stated in the positive, so if there is something that is bothering you, or you’d like to eliminate from your life, your body, your world, then ask yourself what you’d prefer instead.  Rather than say, I don’t want to be sick anymore, you might state “I intend that my body is perfectly healthy and whole, vibrating with energy.”  It is also helpful to state intentions in the present tense, so that what you are intending is happening now….rather than stating “I will, soon, etc.”  Avoid words such as trying, hoping, wanting, to be, and not.  It is also supportive to ask that your intention serve the highest and best good of the Universe and the highest and best good of the world and you.  I like sealing my intention with the words “So be it and so it is”. 

For more information on intentions you can check out:

http://www.intenders.com

     So get comfortable, state your intentions out-loud and then you can begin the meditation.  During the meditation I lead you through aligning your entire body and being with your intentions and releasing everything and anything that is blocking you in any way.  Then I use the image of dry cracked soil in a desert, and a seed within the soil, that holds your intentions, waiting for the rain to come and nourish it, allowing them to sprout.  When I do the meditation I envision both the seed as my intentions and myself as that seed, starting out held within what feel to be limited circumstances, blocks and obstacles, and then allowing the rain to come and my intentions to sprout as I am freed of any obstacles, living my divine life.

     Most important is to trust the outcome. Hold that space that believes that YOU WILL achieve your dreams.

     Enjoy and let me know how it goes!!!

Blessings, Katelon

Seattle Life Coach

www.empowerandbalance.com

 

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

