Do You Know Your Own Value?

Standard

Other than one sentence in this blog, I loved it. The video is to promote his business, so watch or don’t watch. But please enjoy the article as it is so true. You are special, you are unique and I celebrate you!

Simple Tom

stay-strong-because-you-re-incredible

Do you know your own value?

Do you REALLY know how special you are?

You are truly very special and whether you know it or not
I’m going to make sure you do by the time you finish reading
this email.

You see . . .

If you’re reading this email you’re NOT an ordinary person
and I hold you in the highest regard because of this.

Let me explain . . .

In daily life, whether you are now living the life of your
choosing or not, you hold something inside of you that the
others don’t. And you will always be more successful and live
a more full and joy filled life than they ever will because
of it.

You choose to dream.

You choose to hope for more out of life.

You close your eyes and you see something better than the
current situation and you KNOW…

View original post 552 more words

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

