Taking a Chance!

Standard

Image

I went to Lake Patagonia today. This was part of my adventure of being on the road for 22 weeks so far.  I leaped out of Seattle, WA. Nov. 1st. 2012, not sure where I’ll end up or when, funding uncertain. I leaped because Spirit guided me.  I knew I needed to trust. I knew I had spiritual work to do for the world, so I trusted I would be led to where I could be of service and shine my light. 

Some times have been challenging, some times have been great fun and through it all I’ve been taken care of.

I met a woman today who had been on the road tenting for 4 years.  She just recently purchased a very small special sleeping trailer with a small kitchen.  She too had the call of the road and trusted to leap, letting Spirit lead her on her way.

What is Spirit calling you to do? What gifts can you share? Sometimes all that is asked is a smile or kind word. Take a chance!  You might leap out of job or town like I did, or take a small step of change or chance in your relationship, your thoughts, your feelings. Whatever  you do, big or small, it is all a step in the right direction to expand your life and the world. 

Thank you beautiful people for making this world a better place!

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

6 responses »

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

