Rivers Of Sustenance

Standard

Image

 

I receive these short cryptic messages everyday in my email inbox. They are referencing the shifts taking place on the planet and within humanity.  Today’s message talked of tuning into “rivers of sustenance” or perhaps it was worded the other way around. It talked of the disruption and chaos that we can feel with all the energy that is coming into us right now along with all the changes taking place in governments and institutions around the planet.  The message suggested that if we tune into or plug into these rivers of sustenance we will be better supported.

Years ago I took this picture ( all my recent posts have included photos of mine) and loved that the rocks in the river appeared to me to be wings of an angel. I loved that sense of flowing water, infused by wings of an angel.  

So in thinking of that term “rivers of sustenance” it brings to mind tuning into this powerful river of love, light, support…all that nurtures and sustains me, flowing from God or Spirit or whatever name you give to that essence that is within us all, that contains us all.  After reading that post today I loved feeling that support flowing into my entire being, imagining it as this powerful full river of wonder.

When we can tune into that river, we are solid within ourselves, centered, grounded  and better able to withstand anything that comes, and make good balanced decisions and choices.

So I invite you, too, to tune into this river of sustenance, letting it flow in softly, gently, powerfully, carrying you forward into a new world!

 

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

