Transformation Assistance On The Road!

Standard

Yellow brick road

23 weeks on the road now, 23 weeks of bringing my love and light to many people in several states, 23 weeks of bringing healing work to many people along the way, 23 weeks of writing blog posts and FB posts to uplift and inspire others…not to mention all the cleaning and yard work I have gifted people with as well:)

I’ve really appreciated the sharing, the growth, the healing that has taken place for me and others. I’ve seen self-love grow, power grow, more alignment with Spirit.

If you are ready for some assistance during this transformation, check out my website www.empowerandbalance.com and give me a call. Sessions are usually 1 1/2 to 2 hours, $90 an hour, choosing from 16 therapies alone or in combination. Much of this work can be done over the phone, skype or long distance without you being on the phone at the time.

Are you feeling stuck? Frustrated? Are you feeling fearful about the economy, jobs, relationships….? Would you like to change that and move forward? Are you in the midst of clearing limiting beliefs and old “stuff” from past and present lives?

For over 34 years, my passion has been working with people to assist them in quickly and easily clearing limiting beliefs and programs and installing new supportive ones so they achieve their goals and success! Some of the tools I use are hypnotherapy, NLP, energy medicine, Reiki, Spiritual response therapy, Spiritual restructuring, past life regression, EFT, One Commands and more.

Together we can create a new world!

My photo of Lincoln Park, Seattle WA.

One response »

  1. I’ve been exchanging my therapies for staying at various people’s homes along my journey. If you have extra space and would like to have a more intensive session of therapies for a month or so, contact me an we can discuss this.

    Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

