Searching For Sugar Man Trailer – YouTube

Standard

Searching For Sugar Man Trailer – YouTube.

I just saw this wonderful documentary last night and it was exactly what I needed to see. It was a new moon yesterday and I was all stirred up; a cocktail of trust, empowerment, fear, anger and frustration. I had taken all of that into the most powerful New Moon ceremony I’ve ever had and commanded forth what I truly desire for myself and humanity.

Then I walked in to view this amazing story of a man who had a gift that wasn’t truly recognized in his home country. He did find some interest from New Zealand and Australia, but mostly he just lived a blue collar financially struggling life as a hard laborer. Then, he found out that he had a huge fan base in South Africa, that he had inspired many and was able finally to step into that recognition and honor that he so deserved, and in a way, he was welcomed home.

I feel that all of us are searching for the place of home, ready to be seen for who we truly are, and honored for that by family and friends if not more people, not out of ego but out of a sense of needing to be seen for the light we bring to the world.

Whether we are artists, musicians, a Mom, a Dad, a sister, a brother, a CEO, a laborer, or whatever, we all have special gifts to share with others. It might be our smile, our patience, our ability to listen, etc.

When I do past life regression with people, when they are viewing a lifetime, I ask them to see what their gifts and talents were in that lifetime. It might be that they were kind, knew how to bake, knew about herbs, loved their family, not just things like playing an instrument, being a leader…..And I remind them of all these gifts before I bring them back into conception into this body and life.

What are the gifts you share with others and bring to the world? Please take a moment to meditate on this and make a list. You can look at this list when you forget how wonderful you are and how much you bring to this planet. Like Sixto Rodriguez discovers, often we are influencing people and touching their lies in ways we can’t even imagine

Thanks for being you! And…go see this film!!!

Love to you, Katelon

PS..my ceremony already grew fruits and today I had an amazing harvest. So can you!

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

