Flowing Love

Standard

Heart cloud 2

I believe that the planet and all humanity is in the process of ascending from one dimension to another. As we move into the higher dimensions it is more important that we live in love, make our decisions from our hearts.

I have seen miracles in situations I was in by just filling myself with love, feeling the love within and then sending that love to someone I was in a conflict with and not having any expectations for the outcome. Invariably the person and the situation would shift, work out for the best and and would end with us both being there with an open heart. I might question, did the situation and person change because I changed and filled myself with love or was it because I sent them and the situation love? I feel it is both.

A technique I love to use is to place my dreams,desires, and situations in front of me, then fill myself with love and sending love to those dreams, desires and situations. It is a way to anchor that feeling of love within me and to also take that positive feeling into what it is I am choosing to bring forth in my life, thus supporting those dreams.

Another way I like to play with love is just to shine that love to all people around me…in the store, while driving, in conversations, etc. In certainly changes my experience but I also feel that it IS making a difference in other’s lives as well.

What would you like to create in your life? What does it feel for you to fill yourself up with love? You might notice a color, a sound, a temperature, or sense the attributes of it in your body.

Leave me comment and let me know your dreams! I will surround them in love and energize them for you! Let’s create the world of our dreams!

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

2 responses »

  1. Great post, I definitely am feeling the shift and noticing others that are being so incredibly open-hearted. How sweet of you to offer your love and energy to others’ dreams. My dreams are to host an art show, write a book, create a family of my own and to constantly remember to remain in the moment of Now. 🙂 Peace and blessings to you and your dreams as well!

    Like

  2. I am honored that you shared your dreams and I will envision you achieving all of them. You might start visualizing you having these things and tell a friend the story of you enjoying your wonderful family, getting the chance to host your own art show, going to your first book signing and how much you are enjoying all of it as you are living in the NOW moment and taking it all in!

    Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

