Walking The Path

Standard

End of the walk

I just finished 26 weeks on my journey! No matter how many times I have the realization that I’m being guided, somehow it always seems to just sneak up on me and I go “oh yeah!”

I was in Tucson, AZ for about 9 weeks, thinking that my time would be busy re-uniting with some old friends, making a few new ones, seeing clients again, basically being more involved than I’d been during my Scottsdale, AZ time (was cleansing and purging through most of it, a very challenging time in most ways). Instead, old friends didn’t return my call or if I did get together with them, it only lasted a couple times and they, too, disappeared. I went on hikes 23 times, mostly alone and was often the only one on the trail. I gave one client massage and one client hypnotherapy session and otherwise, only did physical healing work in exchange for my place to stay and the ongoing healing work I do for the planet.

I spent most of my time alone, either with the hikes, reading, walking, being on the computer or doing spiritual work. I did make a few friends and got together with others some, but mostly it was a very quiet, alone time. When it was happening, I felt frustrated some days, wishing it would be different.

Then, while stopping in Ahwatukee, to get some work from a long time chiropractor, I realized how different I’d become since my Tucson sojourn. While in Scottsdale and getting therapy, I felt battered and bruised by many of the circumstances during my stay there, and on Tuesday, I witnessed how my confidence and self esteem had returned, I felt light, peaceful, relaxed and much more empowered. I then was able to see that my time in Tucson had been perfect, guided, exactly what I needed to release the trauma of the Scottsdale time and prepare for what is to come during my journey now.

And once again, I feel cradled in the arms of creation; watched over by Spirit’s love; and completely directed by my soul’s wisdom.

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

