Yep, I’ve Seen Some Weird Shit!

Standard

Dorothy and Alice

A friend recently sent this picture to me. I loved it for many reasons. I could imagine Dorothy and Alice having a conversation about all they had seen. I could imagine how they’d feel in attempting to share what they’d seen and perhaps their concern about whether they could really share those things with others. I think about what would happen to these two young women if they were real people and attempted to go on and live their regular lives after living through such experiences. In our current society, they’d probably be drugged, or institutionalized. I felt happy that they had each other to talk to.

Then I started wondering why no one had imagined such a meeting and made a movie of it. I could picture this great movie of these two characters getting together, making their way in the modern world, attempting to find their way in their lives after having experienced what they did. I pictured their families, potential lovers, and society attempting to understand and digest the experiences they shared.

Then I looked at this picture as it depicted my childhood. To be blunt…I saw some weird shit since early childhood. I remembered other lifetimes since I was about two. Then I started seeing and walking in and out of other dimensions. I would attempt to tell my parents and they didn’t understand. I saw other spirits and religious figures and talked to them like I would to any other adult. Doctors attempted to tell my parents I was crazy and my parents thought it was imagination at best. They couldn’t see what I saw.

I learned to keep it all inside. It almost drove me to suicide as I struggled to fit into a world that seemed so small to me compared to the world I knew existed. I thought that who I was wasn’t acceptable or lovable. As I grew up, I still saw spirits, or heard information, saw UFO’s, other signs of beings from other planets, and luckily started interacting with others who had these experiences as well. It helped me heal this rift in my psyche.

I believe that in the future, we will all be seeing some weird shit, that it will become the norm. So buckle up folks and open your minds!

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

5 responses »

  1. Unfortunately as we grow older society tells us that things like auras and spirits can’t be seen, so children lose this ability. It will take a generation of adults nurturing this innate ability in their children, or a society that openly talks about the existence of such phenomena, before children will cultivate this ability and carry it throughout life. Thanks for the share!

    Like

    • Thanks for the comment. I had doctors telling my parents I was crazy and my parents telling me what i saw wasn’t real. I do feel that more and more people now are believing in such vision and accepting it as real. I have also seen that more people are reclaiming their vision. Look at movies and TV shows now, with so many dealing with the supernatural.

      The planet is in the midst of a great transformation and soon, the reality I saw as a child will be the reality we are all living in, as the energy coming into us now is lifting us up to that higher vision. I’m excited and can’t wait to leave this restricted, and violent/struggle paradigm behind!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I just saw this. That must have been so hard for you as a child. I am sorry you went through that, and I am glad you are now amongst like minded people. I love what you said about Alice and Dorothy, and think it would make a grand movie! Could you write it or do you know any screen play writers? Really, it could be great!
    Peace,
    Mary

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Mary, for the comment and taking the time to read this post.

      It has been a challenging life and I spent many years hiding who I was and still going through a lot of rejection, judgement and betrayal. On the other hand, I am grateful to have remembered past lives since early childhood and being so tuned in for so long. I still haven’t fulfilled my bigger purpose but I’ve remained dedicated to ousting the dark and bringing them back to the light since the beginning of my existence as a soul, millions and millions of years ago. That has kept me dedicated and focused.

      I don’t have the dark depressions anymore and I certainly am ready for more fun in my life 🙂

      Oh…I can’t see myself writing the screenplay but it would be a great movie huh?!

      Peace, katelon

      Like

      • Yes, it is pretty tragic to tell a child they are not seeing what they see. It starts the kid off doubting their own reality, and that sticks for a long time – usually into adulthood when you learn that you don’t have to listen to grownups, and that they aren’t always right.
        Yes, great movie!
        Peace to you Katelon,
        Mary

        Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

