Full Moon Dream for the World.

Standard

lake_kachess-scaled-1000

I am going to take part in the first official cyber intention circle with Tony Burroughs, on Sunday, May 26th. I came to Sedona to be here for this full moon/lunar eclipse and had a couple events I had already chosen to be a part of, but then this invitation came in to join this first cyber circle and it ended up being scheduled for Sunday. I’m very excited about this week.

Everything I’ve read has talked of what a powerful week this is and what a powerful full moon it will be. Some talk of a portal opening on the 25th. Worldwide meditations are planned to focus on world transformation and peace. Others talk of how this full moon is about truly opening up for a new beginning, as we move forward to receive and claim our Christed selves, letting the old limitations fall away.

As part of preparing for this first Intention cyber circle, I watched a you tube video that was their beta test of using Google Hangouts for their cyber circle. The protocol includes stating what you are grateful for, personal intentions and an intention for the world. The world one begins,” I see a world where…”

My focus much of my life has been to assist in this planet’s transformation and the healing of individuals and the world. I have often thought of what kind of world I would choose for myself and others. So I loved having to come up with a short intention for the world for the upcoming cyber Intention circle. I recently listened to a choir sing at a Prescott Unity church and one of the songs had a line about us all being one song. I wrote a blog post about that. Since I love music and grew up creating new songs, the intention I chose was about the world being in harmony, with each individual sounding their note of freedom, sovereignty, and joy, and everyone’s notes coming together to heal every creature on this planet and the planet itself.

I love the image of each person being a note that is plucked, brought into tune and out of its discordant pattern, and all these notes then making up a beautiful composition with uplifting lyrics and an awe inspiring melody. Since we are energy, a vibration, just as a musical note is, then it makes sense that we could come into harmony. What a glorious sound. I can hear it, in harmony with the sound of creation itself.

The bible states that in the beginning was the word, and the word was God. A word is simply a vibration. Hindu’s use the sound “om” and feel that was the beginning of creation.

So I see a world where each individual has come into alignment with and sounds his/her note of freedom, sovereignty, and joy, and everyone’s notes have come together to heal every creature on this planet and the planet itself.

Photograph was taken by Katelon Jeffereys of Lake Kachess, WA.

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

