Focusing Energy Brings Results!

Standard

Arizona slot canyon

A few weeks ago I offered to do some energy healing for a friend. He had been experiencing sharp pains and was so concerned about he had sought out medical tests to rule out any serious health challenges. I used a technique I learned in 1987, from a healer and man who channeled, too. He combined Huna techniques he had learned in Hawaii, reflexology, acupressure and Reiki to create this technique. He called it NET, Natural energy therapy. I am a Reiki master but I love and prefer using the form of healing he taught over using my reiki modality. I still call in Reiki energy but also much more, working with the client, any beings of light assisting him/her as well as working with Spirit and any beings of light working with me.

I understand that it is Spirit doing the work and my role is as a midwife. It is also up to the person receiving the healing to allow it to happen, to align with releasing blocks and old wounds to make room for healing to take place. I often will send musical notes, breath, and other creatures and natural elements in to assist the work. I use handholds around the body pulling out disharmonious energy and then allowing healing harmonious energy to flow in and take its place. At times I do shamanic work and psychic healing, working with the person to release an old wound or energy whether it is from this lifetime or another. Again, I am only the midwife. Healing happens between the person and Spirit.

When I am done moving around the body, I then do the same process with specific chakras (energy centers), then balance the chakras, raise the energy in the chakras and then end by placing colors into the aura that the soul requests.

This session with my friend was quite profound. I knew and could feel that he was ready to release this pain and I could feel him aligned with the healing 100%. What a joy! At the end, his pain was gone completely. I found out today, that weeks later, it remains gone.

I am in awe of this work, very honored to be a channel for it, and so grateful that my friend allowed it to take place. I’m so grateful to have been led to that teacher in 1986 and to be able to study with him while he was alive. I feel blessed every day for this path I’ve been led to walk since early childhood. Health and wholeness is our true state, as we are meant to vibrate in harmony, in love and in joy.

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

