Dissonant Energetics Are Arising…

Standard

Dissonant Energetics Are Arising….

I have followed and enjoyed these posts for a year or so, even though they are at times cryptic.

Mmmmmm staying in peace during the cleansing of these dissonant energies, that is the challenge isn’t it? I can certainly attest to how difficult that can feel, as I’ve faced plenty of them during my over seven month journey on the road, sometimes not knowing where I’d be staying in a few days or a week, all while surrendering to where I’m led to bring healing to places, homes and people.

At times it is so easy to feel afraid, uncertain, frustrated or even angry, falling into “woe is me”. But then, I once again have to take a deep breath, acknowledge the light and love I have brought to everyone and every place I’ve been around, see that I have been taken care of, with even the clashes being learning and healing experiences and trust that I will continue to be taken care of in the future as well.

I’m soon to depart my latest brief landing space, and although I will be glad to leave it as I’ve not felt comfortable here, I am still willing to be honest about my present feelings of concern and distress over how things ended up here.

So my work in this moment, the work for all of us, is to continue to tap into the support we have on this beautiful planet, and from friends seen and unseen and Spirit, and once again leap into the unknown, trusting our wings will carry us even higher. I know that the world we are creating now is so wondrous, and so much more comforting than the one we are leaving behind.

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

2 responses »

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

