Aisha North: The Manuscript of Survival – Part 329 « Golden Age of Gaia

Standard

Aisha North: The Manuscript of Survival – Part 329 « Golden Age of Gaia.

This was very interesting to me to read. Last week we had the Solstice energies affecting our beings as well as the full moon. There were other powerful energies entering us, too, all assisting the continuing transformations our body/being is undergoing. The Solstice energies felt very sweet to me and the full moon energies more intense and powerful.

I have “run” a tremendous amount of energy through my body my entire life. As a child, I couldn’t wear gold watches as I’d stop the watch. I could only wear stainless steel watches. I would regularly shock people when I touched them. Recipients of the energy work I do attest to how strong the energy I channel is as well. I have done much healing on my nervous system to repair the damage of running such intense energy through my body throughout my life and in my healing work I have learned spiritual methods to alleviate any damage to me now.

But lately, I have experienced the physical symptoms of all the shifts taking place in my body due to the transformation we are going through and at times it has felt challenging. By Sunday, old asthma symptoms came on strongly. At first, I assigned these to being in a new environment with allergy triggers that have affected me in the past, stress, getting used to a new town, new place to stay, new host, on and on. At the same time though, I had this thought that I needed to start talking to my body and suggesting that it doesn’t need to respond with these symptoms anymore.

I believe that our body takes on physical ailments from positive intent, as in the past it looked for a way to respond to some outside event, trauma, situation or condition, all the while looking to keep us alive, comfortable and safe. These decisions were made on an unconscious level and were usually made when we were too young to understand or cognitively seek another solution. Then these responses just become ingrained.

In my years of reading Robert Ornstein books about our brain, psychology and other topics; Isaac Asimov’s books about anatomy and books by other authors on these topics, I read that scientists have shown that we respond to a stimuli before we even are conscious that we need to respond. Hence, we would keep ourselves from getting burned or endure some other injury.

So I loved the explanation in this article, that this download of sorts that we are now experiencing is bringing our minds and bodies more choices, more knowledge, more responses available to it. Therefore, we don’t need to keep running our old limited responses, including disease.

I feel excited that I was already led instinctively to start this conversation with my body about making new choices now, all while it still continues its job of keeping me alive and safe. After reading this article, I intend to do much more of this, creating new “loops” of responses so THEY become the new choice.

Let me know if you implement this, too, and how it goes.

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

