Unleash Your Power

Standard

I didn’t watch the video but did read this blog, my feelings are that now is the time on the planet for us to finally own our power. I remember and believe in past lives and I feel that we’ve all done great good in other lifetimes and were tortured and killed for doing so, which has kept us afraid of doing our real work this time. We’ve also done harm in other lives and thus, again, have felt afraid of our power, afraid we’d use it for harm again.

In the bible, Jesus demonstrated power in his situation with the fig tree, cursing it and then it couldn’t bear fruit anymore. He told his disciples that they, too, had this power and could use it for harm or good.

I believe that this power is our God given ability to create, and the world is crying for all of us to accept this power, and direct it for good use in our lives and for the world. To deny this, not embrace it, is to turn away from the power of God within each one of us to create a better world.

The past several days I’ve been using techniques for clearing found in the recent Maureen Moss article I posted as well as another article, techniques for breaking old agreements and for letting go of old stories. Throughout our lifetimes we have these agreements we’ve made with life and others, and these often remain on an unconscious level, playing out in disharmony in our relationships, bodies and situations. The same is true of the stories we have told ourselves lifetime after lifetime, year after year. It is time to love these all free, break the old agreements, shift the old stories and emotions into new more supportive and uplifting ones.

There are many techniques out there to assist you in this process, and some on my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com, too. If I can help you in any way, with the various therapies I do professionally, please contact me and we can discuss how I can help you. It is time for all of us to create lives and bodies of wonder and joy!

Seriously Tripping Through Life

Once when I was a kid, I was riding in this old blue pick up truck with my mom’s former boyfriend, Chico.  From the beginning of his relationship with my mother, Chico took to me like I was his blood son.  Even after they were no longer together he would pick me up and take me out to his job sites and let me earn a little money.  So on this particular day we were working on a fence in this well-off neighborhood in VA Beach–an area where a truck like his would look out of place.  As we were driving back to the site, these teenagers pulled up beside us and started screaming and calling his truck a piece of junk.

Now, I loved Chico.  I still love Chico.  So when those boys screamed at him something ignited in me.  I could feel myself focusing my sights directly on…

View original post 986 more words

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

