Gluten & Dairy-Free Pumpkin Muffin Recipe | jjbegonia

Standard

Gluten & Dairy-Free Pumpkin Muffin Recipe | jjbegonia.

via Gluten & Dairy-Free Pumpkin Muffin Recipe | jjbegonia.

Both the muffin recipe and the coffee recipe sound yummy. I have used pumpkin in smoothies before and love it!

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

10 responses »

    • I’m glad you liked it! I’ve had so much going on my life lately and I’ve been moving around so much, I just haven’t had the energy to sit down and write a post myself, so am grateful for others posting great stuff I can share 🙂

      Like

        • Well, I’m actually on the road, have been for over a year now, sometimes not sure where I’m spending the night, so it has been an interesting pilgrim’s path. The thing I don’t like about gluten free stuff though is that it is all more high glycemic flours. I was working with a nutrition doctor and he had me off all grains for awhile, no quinoa, no rice, no nothing. Then, I could eat them but he suggested only sprouted grains, even if they were wheat, etc. People go crazy with gluten free crackers, breads, sweets and it is all still highly processed and sugar.

          Re: your blog, you are so regular with it!!!

          Like

          • Oh, I see. Well, I hope things become more stable in that area for you sometime in the near future! I’ll send positive thoughts and energy your way in the meantime. 🙂 I try not to eat wheat much. It’s so difficult sometimes, though. Most foods seem to be highly processed — gluten-free or not. I need to have my own garden!

            Thank you! I try my very best. Thank goodness for the “schedule posts” feature on here. There are days when I make posts for the future because I know certain days will be just too hectic to post. Re-blogging is also very nice because coming up with new material daily is quite the challenge.

            Like

            • This leap of mine was Spirit guided and my choice (as my blogs talk about), being led to take my healing work on the road as I assist in the present planetary and humanity transformation taking place. I’ve done this work for many, MANY lifetimes. And…I’m ready to settle in CO, so am focused on making it there.

              You do a great job with your blog!!!!

              Like

            • I am happy you have found your calling and are so dedicated to it. 🙂 The universe will surely work with you for I can tell your on this path wholeheartedly. Thank you very much! I appreciate your kindness and support.

              Like

            • Thanks. This has been my calling for eons, and since early childhood this lifetime when Jesus and the gang came to tell me what I was here to do. I’ve been doing professional healing work, workshops, coaching for 35 years now and this last year, before 12/21/12, I was led to take it on the road.

              Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

