Emmanuel Dagher: Energy Forecast March 2014 – An Unexpected Revolution

Standard

Emmanuel Dagher: Energy Forecast March 2014 – An Unexpected Revolution.

What makes you happy? What are your dreams? What are goals you have been ready to give up on? What else is possible?

I have spent 35+ years working on, researching and attempting to fund a destination international wellness center/resort/learning center/community. My long time mission statement is “To inspire individuals to rediscover wonder and joy”. My idea about wellness goes way beyond just merely having a healthy body, as my long time career of being a holistic/spiritual therapist has shown that wellness isn’t just the absence of illness. Wellness implies the totality of emotional, mental, physical and spiritual well being. And this needs to take place within a well environment.

I have long felt that for individuals to be truly well, they need the skill set and structure of a well family, well companies, well cities, well countries and a well world. One affects the other and ripples outward. So the focus of my wellness center is to support, inspire and teach individuals, families, companies and communities what it takes to truly be well. This includes healing our water, our air, our soil, and growing healthy sustainable food; educational systems that support the individual learner in a healthy way; music, art, dance, creativity to uplift and transform; healthy communication and social skills that support healthy relationships with self and others; deep spiritual attunement that underpins the knowledge that we truly are ONE, thus we co-create a world of peace and cooperation.

I am ready to claim the fulfillment of this dream I have worked on for so long, and held in my heart since childhood.

The time is now for us to step into our power, fulfill our dreams for ourselves and the world.

So, what are you ready to bring forth?

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

