Do we really need our ducks in a row???

Standard

ducks

Photo from Google images; http://www.blog.windhillreality.com

On Saturday I was at a gathering of lightworkers ie: people interested in metaphysics, spirituality, consciousness, ascension and the transformations taking place on the planet.  This gathering was set by a blog writer who writes daily articles on these subjects and also includes various articles from others, some written and some channeled messages from archangels, ascended masters and those from the “other side”/other dimensions.  These were intelligent, lovely people, dedicated to helping transform the planet as well as their own lives.

What struck me though, was how many, including the blog author, seemed to keep placing the transformations/shifts for the planet “out there”…after this happened, after we do that, after “they” do this or that.  I kept attempting to interject another point of view of that it IS happening now, we don’t have to wait for anything or anyone else, but then people would join in and remind me that wasn’t true?!

The blog regularly, almost daily, includes channeled messages that state transformation is indeed happening now, that the shift is imminent, and the blog author and all the attendees read the blog daily and yet they didn’t seem to believe that message and I felt very confused and disappointed by that.

I’m used to often standing alone when around the general populace as my early childhood experiences of talking to spirits and seeing other dimensions wasn’t the norm, still isn’t the norm.  But somehow, I expected something different from other lightworkers.

Since we all read for years that Dec. 21, 2012 would bring huge visible changes within us and the world and that didn’t seem to happen, I understand the disappointment and disillusionment, as I felt it, too. I had leaped out of Seattle Nov. 1, 2012, with only $2000 in my account, thinking that all I needed to do was to make it to 12/21/12 and my bigger mission would be here, along with $ and support.  That hasn’t been the case. And yet, I can feel huge shifts within me, and the planet, and can see how valuable this past 2 years has been, not only for my own growth but the growth and preparation of the planet.

We have all been busy, along with ET’s and beings on other dimensions, in ousting the dark’s rule of this planet and in humanity, individually and collectively, along with bringing forth the light, so it hasn’t been easy and has taken much longer than we had hoped or imagined.

But it seems to me, to keep placing the shift “out there”, or coming up with one more, ten more yeah buts, things that need to happen before the shift, energetically stalls it and slows it’s arrival. Certainly it keeps people depressed and frustrated rather than excited and expectant.   If we lightworkers espouse the belief in law of attraction,  believe that what we say and think creates our reality, then what is up with the ducks in a row yeah buts and putting up so many energetic roadblocks? People were very attached to these yeah buts.

I believe that the light and those in charge, are more powerful than any of the stall techniques, whether they arise within a lightworker or someone completely unconscious of a shift taking place..Thank God, source, and all the beings and energies of the light.  However, I just felt sad to hear so many amazing people, with so many amazing plans/dreams/ideas, seem to place so many roadblocks in the way of their success and fulfillment.

So to all of you out there reading this, I send you oh so much love and compassion.  My life certainly isn’t easy at the moment, and I could benefit from the shift just as much as everyone else.  But I’m standing here holding space for ascension and the shift NOW!. I’m standing here working 24/7 on all levels to oust the dark and bring forth FULL victory to the light that will transform the planet and humanity NOW!  Take my hand.  Feel my heart.  I will walk with you in great faith that this is DONE NOW! I claim it so!!

Much peace, blessings and love to all of you!

katelon

3 responses »

  1. OH, Katelon, I am right there with you, my friend. It sure has NOT been easy, not by a long shot. I also agree with you that the changes are within us, because we encompass All That Is. Now that is not easy to wrap our heads around, yet this nonsense about “it” being out there, is just that, nonsense. I too have seen the value of the last two years. So much growth in myself and so many changes seen around me as well. The shifts have been extreme. Yoga is my life saver getting through the intensity of the waves that make the earth tilt under my feet. I have also over the years stopped looking for change, or waiting for change. No. Instead I am making change, I am creating Life, waiting for no one or anything. I am the Ascension. Me. You. All That Is. The sooner Lightworkers stop waiting for “something to happen” the sooner all this shifting to LOVE will BE. Thank you, for this Truth that you have written here! Love, Amy

    Like

    • Thanks Amy. And it isn’t just people waiting for things to happen, it is people feeling, thinking and talking about all these things that need to happen FIRST before change can happen, always putting one more step, ten more steps, etc. in between what is now and what they desire. love, katelon

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

