Focusing On the NEW Reality!

Standard

Early Nov pier shadow shot

I’ve been feeling pretty weary and alone lately. My entire existence, hundreds of thousands of lifetimes, has been focused on ousting the dark. I had an argument with source stating that it was a BAD idea to let it exist…..but source replied that it would work itself out and LOVE and LIGHT would win in the end. Since I wasn’t willing to leave it to fate, I took on this zealous path, as if I alone would have to be responsible for the job.(little ego there 🙂

As you can imagine, it hasn’t been easy nor has my light been welcome. At the age of two I started remembering past lives of being horribly tortured and killed for doing this work, going against the dark, attempting to wake up humanity in some fashion, and oust the ruling elite. So when I was told at age nine I was here to do it again, I wanted no part of it. But since you can’t run from destiny, I spent years working to release my fear of this work, and fear of getting harmed for doing this work. Of course I haven’t been hung, drowned, or stoned yet (figuratively but not physically at least), but I did a good job myself by taking on severe asthma, spending much of my childhood in emergency rooms and hospitals (and some of my adulthood, too), and many injuries, not to mention many betrayals, abandonment, blah blah.You get the picture.

But……this path has not been without rewards and I wouldn’t give it up for anything, and feel the best is yet to come and we are almost there. WHEW!!!!

Lately, my spiritual healing friend, John, and I, have been going straight to the top of the dark food chain, getting the head of the Chimera to agree to transition to the light, then to meet with the head of the light resistant forces, Ashtar, and negotiate surrender of the Chimera forces and shut down all their technologies within humanity and on the planet. We worked with the resistant hardliner Chimera and the surrender is now complete. I’ve been doing clearing work and spiritual work on my own as well as with John, and through my telepathic communication with the head of the Chimera, who gave us the name “Seth”. Because of this surrender and the work they are doing and we are doing, the cabal and all their minions are soon to be sidelined completely and the planet and humanity moved totally onto a timeline of Oneness, abundance, peace and love. Of course there will still be work to do, but now the work can proceed without hindrance from the dark. You can read more about the work we’ve been doing and more explanation on John’s blog http://www.freedom4humanity.wordpress.com

This work hasn’t been easy and at times i end up in intense pain from attacks, other times I just feel weary of the work and the lack, so far, of outward tangible results in my body, life and in the world. A girl can feel kind of crazy and wonder if it is real or not.

Today though, I got to thinking of this picture I took a few days ago of the reflection of Crystal Pier, Pacific Beach, San Diego. Up until now on this planet, we’ve been living that reflection, told by the dark ruling elite that it is real. We’ve believed it due to their technologies. At times there have been civilizations, such as Lemuria, that saw differently, but they never lasted. We’ve all gotten so caught up in looking at the reflection, believing it is real, that we’re in the water, the depths, rather that truly living in our elevated divine states of being.

I believe that with these shifts taking place, that soon the reflections will be revealed as the lies that they truly are, and it will dissolve before our eyes, and then what will appear solid to us will be the true beauty of the world, the true beauty of ourselves, with opportunities to share that beauty in ways we’ve only dreamed of up until now.

The other day, I was driving home, heading east, as the full moon was rising. I had to pull over because it felt so powerful. I felt in my heart that the light truly was winning and with that feeling, all my lifetimes of struggle, torture and death became worth it.

Here’s to the light and love and New Earth Arising!!!!

2 responses »

    • Thanks so much for your kind appreciation! The sacrifice and personal struggle is worth it because I get to be so directly involved with finishing what I started a very long time ago 🙂

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

