Celebrate, Celebrate, Dance To The New Day!!! Yay!!!!!!!

Standard

dominoes
Photo taken from Google images, so I apologize to the creator of this for not having your information to post here. Thanks for the image.

Good news friends!!! John and I just got news this afternoon that the Cabal/Illuminati has been defeated. As I’ve written, the Chimera surrendered already, the Archons chose to transition to the light and the Cabal were the last hold outs. John and I did a 2 hour session earlier and negotiated some shifts toward this, so it is exciting that within 2 hours after that, the defeat was accomplished. I’d like to thank President Obama, Putin, and all the other group members who have tirelessly worked toward this event, both in and out of body. I asked St. Germaine how long after this defeat it will take to shift humanity and the planet into the light, asking for a physical earth time answer, and he responded that it would happen within a few days at the most. So may it be so!!! Our information comes on an energetic level and shifts into the physical take time, so it was great news to have this response. You can find out more particulars about all of this on John’s blog http://www.freedom4humanity.wordpress.com I’m really hoping to see real tangible evidence of this soon. Operating on the energetic level, like I do, can bring doubts and questions, but i have seen some outward shifts as well. So I’m personally looking forward to seeing this all show up within days.

After working to oust the dark since the beginning of it’s inception in this universe, it is a great relief to have this finally happen. It makes all the horrible tortures and deaths I went through in other lifetimes and all the struggles, challenges, betrayals and abandonments this lifetime worth it. I am so grateful that Spirit connected John and I so we could do this work together, so grateful for John creating the space for me to join him in this work, very grateful to you all my readers and friends for your support, too. I may not physically be connecting with you but I can feel your energy and it has been invaluable.

I’m going to keep this short today but just wanted to let all of you know this wonderful news. Soon the planet and thus your lives are going to be showing up in a much different way, a much better way. So get ready and put in your “order” for the kind of life and world you now choose!!!

Victory to the Light! Love Wins!

Much love to you all!

And let me know your thoughts and feelings and experiences!

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

9 responses »

  1. Hi Katelon…as I have already commented on John’s latest blog news (cabals surrender) I would also like to share the feeling I had this morning as I started to get out of bed…the feeling I sensed was like a celebration energy…I wrote it on my calendar for reference in case there was something that took place around that time. What stood out was the wording (celebrate) in the article. Sorry for the wordiness…it’s past my bedtime and can’t seem to concentrate.
    Much heart felt gratitude to ALL that participated in the process of liberation….just me, aaron

    Like

    • Thank you so much for sharing. I am a wordy person, so no need to apologize. I truly appreciate you taking the time to post a comment, it is rare for people to do so. I love that you woke up feeling celebration energy! How wonderful! John and I sometimes doubt our work as so far there isn’t tangible results. May we soon all see and feel the shifts with all our senses. May all soon be living in that new world!

      Like

      • Thanks so much Judy for taking the time to leave a comment. After fighting the dark since the beginning of it’s inception, it is so rewarding to be able to be involved at this level and FINALLY be part of getting the job done! Whew!

        Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

