Please Keep The Prayers And Thoughts Coming

Standard

I’m re-blogging this to ask for prayers, energies, visions of light based outcomes for this area, all the homes, animals and people there. I attended a Native American ceremony several years ago and watched the head of our Medicine wheel group stand up with his staff and divide a coming storm that was headed directly toward us. It would have brought intense rain and disrupted our ceremony. Instead the storm parted, lessened and went around us. So I know and have seen the power of intention!

Petals Unfolding

image[This picture was taken from my eating room window, from the sill itself to try to express to you how deep this snow is. This photo really does not convey the huge amount of snow you are looking at that stands well over the sill of my window.]

~~~~~~

Dearest Friends …. To even try to put into words how deeply touched I am by all your concern, prayers, thoughts, Love, and Light, is not possible. We are living through one of the greatest disasters known to WNY and Lancaster, NY. At times it is terrifying, gut wrenching fear wanting to just take over. That I will not allow to happen.

I am feeling very tired this day, my face pale, my stomach hurting, bouts of dizziness coming and going, and all I want to do is to lay down and sleep. I am not able to do this. My…

View original post 327 more words

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

One response »

  1. I so gratefully thank you for this reblog, Katelon. I know too the power of prayer and intention. I have been so involved in the actual digging out process and now clearing out of the basement, I haven’t had two moments to INTEND. I shall find a quiet moment or two and do so now. Thank YOU for reminding ME. (((HUGS))) Amy

    Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

