Expressing Gratitude To ALL Those Bringing Success To The Light!

Standard

Barbie and Ken greeting

Today is Thanksgiving Day in Sunny San Diego, CA, where I’m presently staying on this 2+ year journey to bring my light, love and healing to others, living on faith and continuing my work to oust the dark. So I’m sending you a picture I took of this unique and fun greeting I passed on the Pacific beach/Mission Beach boardwalk a few months ago.

Although I am spending this holiday alone, which isn’t unusual in my present life, I have much to be grateful for so wanted to share that with you.

Personally I am grateful I’ve had a clean, safe space to stay these last few months where I knew I was welcome as long as I needed the space, and it has given me the comfort and security needed so John and I could do the deep work we are doing now. This is my 42nd place to stay on this journey so it is wonderful to not have to look for another place.

I am grateful for all you readers that although you don’t “like” my posts or comment very often, you still think enough of what I share, to sign up and follow me, through all the times I post regularly and all the times I don’t. And I’m grateful for all my followers who write wonderful blogs themselves. I have enjoyed building relationships with some of you and I consider you friends!

I’m VERY grateful to all the humans, off world beings and higher dimensional beings who have worked so hard to bring forth the surrender of the Chimera, the shutdown of all their technologies, the so far etheric level surrender of the cabal and all their down-line; to take care of everything that needs to happen to bring forth the RV/GCR, prosperity packages, humanitarian funds, the historic bond sales, NESARA, GESARA and set up a light based financial system; to ultimately bring forth the physical level surrender of the cabal, shut down all their technologies, dark based governments, dark based companies, dark based justice system, dark based media and all the other ways they have controlled humanity and kept them ill and enslaved; to prepare to bring forth new light based governments; to prepare to bring forth free energy, a light based media, disclosure, and clean up the planet; and all the other situations and ways you are working to help humanity shift onto a timeline of Oneness and create a new world.

I’m grateful for all the spiritual teachers, spiritual writers, healing modalities, intel people, whistleblowers, protesters, activists, light based artists/musicians/film makers/writers, leaders, and just plain folks who have worked so hard to bring forth the truth, inspire humanity to change, and lead the call of the light.

I’m grateful for this beautiful planet and its patience with us humans as the cabal and humanity have treated it so poorly at times and taken it for granted, and yet, it continues to bloom and bring forth such brilliance in a dazzling array of environments. flora and fauna, and creatures galore.

I’m grateful for humanity for maintaining a heroic level of courage, love, compassion, perseverance, dedication and support for one another in the midst of all the challenges to that in the way.

I’m grateful to John for his continuing support and for bringing his work to me so we could grow and share the work in such a meaningful way.

I’m grateful to be a part of this deep work at the level of creation, to assist in the transformation of the planet.

I’m grateful that after pursuing to oust the dark from it’s inception, that it will soon be done and I can move on to new adventures.

I’m grateful for this body vehicle, my soul, my birth, my family, my son, my adopted daughter for supporting me, pushing me to grow in loving and not so loving ways, so that I could become who I am today, and who I will become tomorrow.

On this US based Thanksgiving holiday, this day of reflection and gratitude, the cusp of the New World of the light……what are YOU grateful for? Please share that below.

Much love to you all, all around the world. May you be blessed in ALL ways!!!

If you haven’t checked it out yet, here is a guided meditation you can do for relaxation, and stress release, as well as to lend your light to the victory of the light and design the life and world you desire.

https://empowerandbalance.wordpress.com/2014/11/24/guided-meditation-for-stepping-onto-the-timeline-of-oneness-celebrating-the-victory-of-the-light/

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

10 responses »

    • Ahhhhh….thanks so much Jay! I’m grateful to have you as a friend as well! I’m so glad I ignited our connection by commenting on your post 🙂 Love and light to you, katelon

      Like

  1. I’m thankful for your presence on my blog, the helpful and supportive comments you make so often. It’s not celebrated in UK (shame, as I think it is a wonderful occasion) but Happy Thanksgiving to you sincerely!

    Like

    • Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love connecting. I’m so glad to hear that you find my comments on your blog to be helpful and supportive. I appreciate your blog, your authenticity and open sharing. I was alone on Thanksgiving day but had a sweet day. Thank you!

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

