Are You A Transmission Bridge For Humanity, too?

Standard

Aurora bridge
Photo taken by Katelon of the Aurora Bridge (George Washington Memorial Bridge) and Lake Union, Seattle, WA.

There’s been a lot of talk about ascension symptoms and I agree that these are real. And I’ve also read a few channeled messages about people like me who are also processing various aspects of humanity’s challenges through their bodies. Are you one of these, too?

I grew up very ill, and have also experienced several bizarre injuries. I’ve spent countless hours doing clearing and healing work on myself, and spent thousands of dollars and hours going to other healers of all kinds with only limited results. I’ve had people attack me, stating how I can call myself a holistic healer when I am still on medications for my asthma symptoms. And yet my lung doctor looks with marvel at the fact that I am able to maintain aerobic activity daily with clinically 50% lung capacity. Most people with this are housebound and often bedridden. Something within me has kept me alive all this time when doctors said I’d be dead by 30. I believe it is Spirit, keeping me alive to do the work I am doing now to assist in ousting the dark and bringing forth the light, as well as future work I am here to do.

At the same time, it has become clearer to me that a big part of these ailments I have suffered, mentally, physically and emotionally, is those struggles of humanity that I am processing through my body, the choppy waters pictured in the photo above. In the sessions John and I do together, we have asked about my healing, as we have put a concerted effort into this within our sessions, calling upon help from a vast array of spiritual and other dimensional beings. We have been told that we have done as much as we can do until the planetary shift into Oneness, as what is left within my body is part of a contract I took on at birth, a way to assist humanity and lighten its burden as it has struggled against all the dark technologies it has been subjected to.

I am offering this information for those of you have struggled in a similar way, to perhaps give you another perspective of what might be happening for you. Of course all of humanity has suffered greatly from the vast dark technologies that have infiltrated our water, soil, food, homes, and bodies, through mind control; the veil; the quarantine; fluoride in the water; toxins in our food/air/soil; toxic beliefs in most institutions; designed to limit and enslave, etc. So to take on this contract to assist humanity in this way is just a heavier load.

Another thing that has even been more evident to me lately is what a friend of mine labeled was me being a transmission bridge. Let me explain. I have suffered intense headaches and spine and muscle pain off and on throughout my life, but given my training through my 36 year holistic healing career, I have a great arsenal of techniques to help alleviate this when it arises. But on Oct. 27th, I started having intense pain symptoms in my head, neck, upper back and spine, all the way to my tailbone. No matter what I tried or did, I could not get this pain to dissipate. Then suddenly on the 29th, the pain disappeared completely….poof! Right after that I heard the guidance that the Chimera had surrendered fully on the etheric. I contacted John, http://www.freedom4humanity.wordpress.com my spiritual work partner, and he confirmed this was true.

Again, on Nov. 4th, I experienced pain throughout my head and back and nothing would relieve it. This continued again for 2 days and in the afternoon of the 6th, I was lying on the floor with a rolled up towel underneath my upper back, attempting to find at least some relief. I did a short invocation and requested spiritual help in finishing off the shutdown of all Chimera governed technologies. Then … poof … pain gone and I received the information that the technologies were fully shut down. Again, I contacted John and he confirmed it.

Then, on Nov. 24th, the pain came back… head, neck, upper back, spine, tailbone, and continued intensely until 7:30 pm the evening of the 26th, when it vanished completely. This time I didn’t receive the message yet but knew something important had happened. I talked to John the next day and we asked for information and were told that the head of the US Cabal, had shifted his position re: the full Cabal surrender, and had made this shift on both the etheric and physical levels.

So somehow, my body gets used to process whatever shift is taking place and when the breakthrough happens, my body is able to then release it. The latest episode of this happened last Sat. morning when suddenly my right ear felt plugged up. I assumed it was physical and tried various holistic methods and massage techniques to relieve this and nothing helped. So during my daily session with John, we asked about it, and the information received was that this was out-picturing the issues various cabal members are having around hearing that the time has run out on their reign of power, greed and control and that once the full cabal surrender takes place on the physical, my ear will open up. It certainly can’t happen too soon for me!!!

I’m not suggesting you put off consulting a health professional if you are experiencing health challenges; I’m just sharing this information in case you, too, are operating in a similar way, in your service to humanity.

May we soon all be living on the timeline of love, Oneness, abundance, joy and peace and the dark be relegated to the true history books of our world. May we be able to celebrate the true return of the light come Dec. 21st, a light that then reigns forever more on this beautiful planet. May this be a holiday season to be remembered from now on as the full rebirth of love and light within our heart, minds and lives, free of all obstructions.

Much love to all of you and much gratitude for all the ways you are serving the light, humanity and the planet in this powerful transformation

26 responses »

  1. Thank you very much for your welcome.
    I would go with ideas that if you consider them valid, could be grounds for their reflections and meditations.
    They seek only contributions that with all the love towards any responsive human being to the message of our Father and his son Jesus, “Christ (the crucified by humans, for bringing a message of love and peace); contributions I said I think they can help more than one person to get closer to Him, in order to be recognized and saved, not only sins, but the looming disaster on Earth.
    When you lady Katelon authorize me to it, I’ll get to work.
    Thank you again for your welcome, I am delighted to collaborate with followers of Jesus.

    Like

  2. Discúlpeme de nuevo. Ahora mismo he leído un artículo sobre el significado del 666 y he entendido todo. Un poco más y me pongo de lado del que no convenía. Su respuesta a mi anterior comentario me ha hecho reflexionar lo suficiente como para entenderlo todo. Deseo y espero encontrar aquí en España a seres humanos como ustedes.
    Si me pudiese dar alguna pista le quedaría enormemente agradecido.

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am glad you are reaching understanding Juan. I need to tell you though that commenting on a blog is not the place to carry out a personal discussion nor is it the place to lead people to your blog and your cause. That is to be done on your OWN blog. and/or perhaps researching and finding other blog writers that share your beliefs and cause. I will not approve any more of your comments on this forum.

      Like

  3. “May we soon all be living on the timeline of love, Oneness, abundance, joy and peace and the dark be relegated to the true history books of our world. May we be able to celebrate the true return of the light come Dec. 21st, a light that then reigns forever more on this beautiful planet. May this be a holiday season to be remembered from now on as the full rebirth of love and light within our heart, minds and lives, free of all obstructions.” Amen, Katelon. Amen!!! Love, Amy

    Liked by 2 people

    • Amen, Amen, Amen!!! Thank you Amy! If you’ve been reading my empower and balance blog lately or my friend, John’s blog, you’ve seen that we’ve been working hard core 24/7 to assist in finally ousting the dark and bringing forth the light. After hundreds of thousands of lifetimes to accomplish this, it is great to finally be at this point of ultimate victory for the light!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • Oh I know we are at the core, Katelon. I’ve never been so exhausted as I have been recently. I am seeing a HUGE change in someone that I have known who attracts the dark for me to transmute into Love. The change is for the positive, something I have lived a LONG time to see. I hope you have a wonderful day! Love, Amy

        Liked by 1 person

  4. Katelon, much gratitude for your bravery, endurance and most of all the love that you express for all to be FREE once again. Even though I may not know the fullness of what you DO energetically as well as the physical symptoms that is being endured…I want you to know that my gratitude goes beyond its meaning.
    You spoke of your lung symptoms and the meaning of it…could you also describe your lung symptom and when it started? Your comment on this could possibly bring clarity to my own.
    Always…in all ways, aaron

    P.S. at the end of your post you mentioned “hope to have good news soon” well your current post IS good news.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks so much for your comment Aaron. I tried to reply earlier and my computer wouldn’t cooperate. I really appreciate you taking the time to comment and for your appreciation. My journey has been quite the challenging lonely one and connection is important to me.

      I have been working to oust the dark for millions of years and yes, am quite dedicated to helping this beautiful planet and all of humanity, all forces light and dark, come to the light, and will work until it is complete….and then I’ll get on with the next phase of my work, rejuvenation and transformational wellness centers around the planet.

      At age two, the dark started attacking me and I survived almost drowning, eating a bottle of aspirin and then a 3 day mysterious unconscious episode I shared with 2 others and our blood work disappeared. The light entered fully at that time, too, downloading all the information about my past lives and the work I had done. I spent much of my life until after 40 in emergency rooms and hospitals with asthma, bronchitis and pneumonia. Doctors said I’d be dead by 30. But the light kept me alive, that and my will and dedication to this mission.

      I have spent thousands of dollars on going to various healers, as well as doing thousands of hours doing healing on myself, prayers, positive intentions etc. and John and I have worked on my health as well. We cleared out all the dark interference or as much as was allowed until the shift, but we were told that until the shift happens, the symptoms will remain as I allow humanity’s suffering and struggle to process through my body. I shared this in my blogs just to give some possible help and assistance to anyone else serving in this way, above and beyond ascension symptoms or reactions to all the various energies coming into the planet.

      Thanks again! Sending healing energy, love and light to you!

      Liked by 1 person

      • KateIon, thank you for your sincerity in replying back. Such an important mission that your soul have undertaken. One way or another no ONE will ever be left behind again…for you and all others are the ONE that have made this a reality. From my soul’s heart to yours…Love you.

        Liked by 1 person

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

