Transmission Bridge Update and Cabal Surrender Negotiations!

Standard

Aurora bridge

I wanted to write a short update re: my transmission bridge symptoms. I am learning to read and understand the meanings behind them more and what each is signaling.

The complete Cabal/Illuminati surrender, on the physical, is still in the midst of hot and heavy negotiations. It was in the process of moving through until the attempted mutiny, with the what John calls “the backroom boys (BRB)” fronting it so they’d stay invisible. That was stopped and between that and the head Cabal member’s shift in position, the BRB were then exposed and forced out of hiding into direct negotiation discussions. The negotiations are still being discussed with the BRB holding out for something that won’t be allowed and the pro-surrender members pushing for a full surrender with all negotiated agreements with the light held intact.

My head/spine/back symptoms continued through Dec. 2, 3, lapsed some, then returned on Dec. 6, and 7. They were mostly milder, but I understood and it was confirmed by John in our sessions that these pains signal when negotiations are reaching a crisis point.

The right plugged ear symptom was explained in a session to be the signal for the cabal full surrender, meaning that once the surrender is in place, on the physical, my ear will clear up. The ear out-pictures how the BRB don’t want to accept the terms of surrender, don’t want to hear it, or hear that their reign of darkness and terror is over. Then on Dec. 9th, pain started in my right ear, pretty intense pain, and then the left ear started in with pain, both of them getting worse, then better, then worse, then better. The right ear still remained plugged.

On Dec. 9th, along with the intensifying ear symptoms, in the evening, I had sharp pains in my heart area. I checked to make sure it wasn’t a heart attack 🙂 and was assured it wasn’t. We checked in our session the next day and this new symptom, a onetime only symptom I hope, demonstrated how disconnected from their hearts these people are and how in need they are of being re-connected. So we did what we could in clearing and healing, to do the heart reconnection work we had permission for, excluding those who hadn’t given us permission.

Yesterday added even more drama to the mix. I walked into a Wells Fargo bank to take care of a minor chore. Everyone was friendly and I felt fine while in there, but once I was outside at the light, waiting for it to change so I could cross the street, I got extremely dizzy. So much so that I was wondering if I’d be able to cross the street. Ever the forward moving girl, I steadied myself until the light changed, then slowly and carefully made my way across the street, feeling like I was walking on one of those old spinning wood platforms in fun houses. As I walked on down the sidewalk, the dizziness subsided and left. When we asked about it in the session today, we found out that it was me tuning into the fact that the bank is controlled by the dark. The BRB are bankers at the top of the heap.

The other signal yesterday was at one point experiencing a sharp pain in my right ear then it suddenly opened. I was quite excited, feeling that finally the cabal surrender had been completed and we could move forward to the shift into the light on this planet and the completion of the various prosperity programs set to happen. But then…my ear closed up again. Darn!!! In asking about that in our session today I found out that the surrender had been ready to happen, had been agreed upon in full….and then the BRB backslid and they were all back to more negotiations.

I woke up in the middle of the night with a headache, and that pain has since moved into my spine. It has intensified over the day, so along with the still plugged right ear, that lets me know that the negotiations are getting more and more tense, reaching the crucible point of either everyone accepting the terms of surrender or some of them having to pay the consequences and lose out on the negotiated terms. Since the back stuff had let off and our team had informed me they had responded to my request to have things lighten up, I am reading this as the last stand of the BRB and soon to be full surrender. May it be so!!! We were told today that negotiations were progressing so I am remaining hopeful and optimistic that this will get done quickly.

Throughout this period, my lung symptoms have gotten much worse. Since these are the suffering of humanity that I agreed to carry this lifetime, until the shift happens, I am sensing how ready humanity is to move forward into the light and leave this dark enslavement and duality behind.

It is time for the planet and humanity to be able to live in peace, cooperation, wellness, empowerment, joy, prosperity, freedom, sovereignty and Oneness!

Hoping to be able to bring you great news soon, very soon!!!!

You can find my first post on being a Transmission Bridge at:
https://empowerandbalance.wordpress.com/2014/12/02/are-you-a-transmission-bridge-for-humanity-too/

And you can find John’s blog and more details about all of this on:
http://freedom4humanity.wordpress.com

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

6 responses »

    • Thanks for taking the time to leave a comment. As you can see in my post I disagree. I’ve been working for millions of years on this planet to oust the dark and bring forth the light and see and feel, that we are almost to the tipping point that will bring forth the full victory to the light, planet wide, humanity wide.

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

