Holiday Wishes and an Invitation!

Standard

Boardwalk Christmas lights dec 22 2014
Photo taken Dec. 22, 2014, Pacific Beach Boardwalk, San Diego, CA by Katelon Jeffereys

Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, Joyful Kwanzaa, and Magical Yuletide, whatever holiday you celebrate now…and if you don’t, then happy love season, happy light returning! It truly is time to get ready to celebrate light being restored on this planet, with every human restoring a conscious connection with Source, and freedom in all ways.

I wanted to take this time to thank all my readers, all those who follow my blog, “like” my posts and/or comment. I am grateful for your readership and participation. You make this blog writing worthwhile.

The negotiations for the physical surrender of the dark are still in progress but I don’t believe it will take much longer. Soon we will have the world I have worked for since it’s beginning.

I was walking on the beach tonight and came upon this very magical sunset…..
Sunset Dec 24 2014 Pacific Beach San Diego CA
It seemed to me there were ET ships hidden in the clouds as it looked so majestic. The string of clouds in the lower sky, on the right, reminded me of Arabic writing.

On my walk back, in the dark, on the beach, gazing at houses lit with Christmas lights, I was led to start chanting. I hadn’t chanted in quite awhile. The words started out softly first…..

I surrender to the earth, I surrender to the sky
I surrender to the water, I surrender to the fire
I am one with the universe and the universe is one with me
I am home, I belong here
I can move here, I am free

Occasionally, since I have struggled with breathing this lifetime, I would substitute the word “breathe’ for “move”.
Without conscious effort, the chanting became louder and louder and more powerful, and soon I felt i was chanting as a representative of humanity, AND singing to the entire planet, the sound surrounding the planet, bringing harmony and balance back to all as it installed the Oneness to all.

A few days ago, I posted an invitation for you to join John and I in a session starting at 3:03 pm PDT, on the Winter Solstice, to join us in our work to oust the dark. https://empowerandbalance.wordpress.com/2014/12/20/please-join-john-and-i-in-a-solstice-circle-session-to-complete-the-cabal-surrender/ Six people let me know ahead of time that they planned to attend so when John and i called forth the light team and observer team, I invited those people to join us. Later, I heard back from 4 people who had joined us and although they had different experiences….one had his shoulder healed, one had an intense headache, all talked of “zoning out” off and on, being unable to maintain consciousness. These were all in tune folks. So in the next session we asked about it and received the information that the team we have gathered for our work is so powerful that it can be challenging for others to remain conscious in the energy. Everyone was glad they joined in though. I’m sharing this in case you joined in and experienced sensations you were unable to explain.

I’d like to extend the invitation again. Although we hold our sessions daily, lasting from 1 1/2 to 4 hours, we hold them at varying times. However, if you will post a comment or email either me on this blog or post a comment on John’s blog or email him http://www.freedom4humanity.wordpress.com we would be happy to personally invite you in etherically and write you on our list to include daily. Of course, if you change your mind, you can let us know, too. Since you wouldn’t know the time when we”re meeting i don’t think your experience would be as intense, but it still would be helpful.

Also, each day we have a time during our session where I work with Spirit and my team to do clearing and healing and John does, too. All you need to do to participate in that is to put forth the intention. Of course, you can let us know directly, if you’d like to be included and we will personally invite you forward in the etheric. You would need to give permission for this work.

Again, I am sending you much love this holiday season. May the rebirth of the light truly bring full victory to the light, a victory that remains from now on, with darkness vanquished in all ways for all time.

PS: +++++++++ !!!!!!!!! We were given information today that if a person wants to be included and conscious of the involvement, in our sessions, you can just set aside a time, choose to join in and you will be there full on. The other way is just to set an intention and you will be included but in a less conscious fashion. So if you want to be included in our sessions and /or the healing/clearing work we do each day, please just leave a comment here with your name and permission. +++++!!!!!!!

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

20 responses »

  1. Dear Katelon,

    My name is ShaunieL Miller (pronounced shawn-ee-el) and I would very much like to join your scheduled sessions. I am a full time student, but I am currently on break until the 12th of January and have no other Holiday plans. After winter break, I would still like to consciously join in if the sessions occur either at or before 8am or after 4pm Central Time. If they occur at other times, I will be there unconsciously, so to speak.

    I am a higher dimensional being who was asked to come here and help clear both my family genetics and to help clear toxic energies for the collective. Having greatly simplified my life after the year 2000 in anticipation of the coming shift (which was put 10 years behind schedule by the events of 9/11) and nearing the end of my time here in school, I have found myself feeling at loose ends and lacking a sense of purpose.

    The idea of joining you on a daily basis gives me a renewed feeling of purpose and an outlet for this enormous volcano of energies I am sitting on that I cannot yet totally put to work helping to restore the frequencies of humanity and the planet to their sacred levels.

    The ‘hurry up and wait’ situation that has been created by the cabal refusing to honor their soul contracts and begin to gradually hand the power, wealth and advanced technology back to the people has stretched my energies greatly. It is tiring to hold so much energy at bay because it has no outlet at the moment.

    And yet, I wish the cabal no harm or punishment, I just want them out of the way so that we may all move forward finally. The rising vibrations are pushing us forward/upward and the cabal is holding us back. It is literally keeping us caught between the irresistible force and the immovable object. It is both painful and confusing.

    So, this feels inspiring in a way that nothing else has of late, and I would very much like to assist in anyway that I am able. I have been told that I travel with some very powerful beings, although I am not usually aware of who they are because of blocks to my psychic abilities that were necessary in order for me to stay hidden.

    Though I seldom read comments on Cobra’s blog site, 2012 Portal, I was drawn to do so under the short post of November 22, 2014: ‘TOP EGG L1 infection cleared, Imperator in progress.’ There were only 5 comments and the last one led me to the Earth Plan blog, then to John’s site and then to this one. It was odd, the person commenting said they had given a link, but there was none.

    So, I googled a line from the comment and found all of your websites. Shortly after that, Cobra was asked in an interview if what John had stated about the Chimera’s agreement to surrender was true, and he said the Chimera had not surrendered. But, I knew there was something more to what John was reporting.

    Then John put out the article making it clear that what the 2 of you had been doing was working on the etheric and that could take some time to trickle down into the physical. I have been studying metaphysics since I was a teenager, more years ago than I care to recount, and I knew that is how energy works.

    As an ancient soul, I know better than to blindly follow only one source of information. So, I follow various sources, some regularly, some that I am drawn to in the moment. Then, I find the common thread that runs through them all and it creates a much more complete picture than just looking at it from one angle.

    The lady on the Earth Plan blogspot came to the same conclusion and even wrote a post on the subject. Now, she is still continuing to post reports from both sites because they contain overlapping information that creates a more complete picture of what is unfolding.

    My role in this lifetime has had to be played out in the shadows. Once I was told that I was kind of like a double, double agent – whatever that means! Basically, though I am a very old soul with the talents to have become a celebrity in this lifetime, but I had to sidestep those opportunities. I have also lived in my truck at times. In order to help clear energies for the 99%, I had to live amongst them and I would never have allowed my talents to profit the cabal controlled Media, Arts & Entertainment industry.

    All of that was very confusing to me when I was younger, but now I understand why it was necessary. However, there will soon be an Ascension in the Arts, a Renaissance which will turn the Media, Arts, Entertainment and Technology fields upside down. They will be used to uplift, educate and inspire humanity once again instead of being used to keep us in a lower frequency vibration so that we are more easily controlled.

    Blessings, Blessings, Blessings on these endeavors and thank you for what you are doing. I look forward to assisting on a regular basis.

    Sincerely, ShaunieL Miller

    PS… My Blog is in the process of being changed over, but I will have it up later this evening. I am transferring my last blog into the new one and when I am finished, I will create a page pertaining to this work. Love Light & Angel Hugs…

    Liked by 1 person

  2. +++++++++ !!!!!!!!! We were given information today that if a person wants to be included and conscious of the involvement, in our sessions, you can just set aside a time, choose to join in and you will be there full on. The other way is just to set an intention and you will be included but in a less conscious fashion. So if you want to be included in our sessions and /or the healing/clearing work we do each day, please just leave a comment here with your name and permission. +++++!!!!!!!

    Like

  3. Thank you Katelon & John and your team for your invaluable work. Please include me and my team, Adelphia, in your daily sessions.
    All Blessings, Julia

    Like

  4. “Again, I am sending you much love this holiday season. May the rebirth of the light truly bring full victory to the light, a victory that remains from now on, with darkness vanquished in all ways for all time.” AMEN!!!! I totally agree, Katelon! This New Year is just the beginning! Love, Amy

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I would be honoured to join in your sessions and can set aside a time each morning to do so. I would also like to be included in the healing/clearing circle. It is so thrilling to know that your work is so effective and that the results will soon be out there for everyone to see!
    Helen C

    Like

    • Thanks so much Helen! So glad to have your energy in our sessions. Tomorrow I will give you a personal invite into the circle, too, and you are welcome to join it every day. John and I place ourselves in the circle, too. We also include everyone in our latest addition to our sessions, channeling love, light and balancing musical notes at the end, to everyone.

      We never know what time we will do our work, so whatever time you want to set aside and tune in, is fine, as you know there is no time in higher dimensions.

      I’m looking forward to the day when we get to set actual tangible results for our work. People have received healing, yes, and that iw wonderful, but we are looking forward to the public announcement of the dark surrender and full victory to the light 🙂

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

