As The Sun Is Setting On the Dark….How About Some Love And Appreciation For All The Lightworkers!

Standard

Sunset 3

 

We are near the end friends, the end of the era of the dark’s rule over this planet.  Yes, it hasn’t fully happened yet, but the information John and I are receiving is that we are almost “there”.  I don’t know about you, but I can see the finish line and feel like I’m on my belly, bruised, bleeding, dragging myself to that line.  Between all the shifts going on within our bodies as we prepare for ascension and how hard all lightworkers have been working, this life and others, it is no wonder that many of us feel exhausted.  Then you can add in the dark’s technologies placed within human, and especially lightworkers, trying to prevent us from doing the work to bring forth the light, and all the technologies used to keep us ill, confused, and poisoning our water, air and soil, it’s a miracle we’ve all survived.

So this is just a short post to honor all of you….all your work, your dedication to the light, your dedication to a New World of peace.  I’m honoring light workers, activists, whistleblowers, all of the people marching in unity in France and other countries, across America in Fergusion, Wall Street, standing up for a planet based on Oneness, Freedom, Equality.  I’m honoring who you are, and all you give of yourself to your families and the world.  I appreciate you and thank you for your service.  I’m honoring all who are working on this planet to bring forth new light based governments, new light based financial systems, new light based medias. Your family and friends and the world might not be acknowledging you right now, but they will once the shift happens and they realize how much you have given of yourself to bring this shift about. So from the bottom of my heart Thank You!

I also want to thank my blog friends and other friends who have supported me through this long on the road journey of mine.  You have literally kept me alive and helped me keep my hope and focus.

And lastly, I want to thank John Ross, for inviting me to the table to do the work we are doing together, for his varied support, encouragement, healing and mentoring provided these last 2+ years, as well as for all you do to help humanity….your courageous blog, your healing sessions for others,  your dedication to ousting the dark and bringing forth the light and all the sacrifices you make to do this.

Humanity and the planet have suffered greatly from the rule of the dark and it is almost time for this to be over.  Together we will be able to move forward unhindered anymore, fully supported to heal ourselves and the world.  So let’s join hands…in love, appreciation, respect, honor and gratitude, in Unity, to prepare to welcome the light fully.

Much love to all,

 

Katelon

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

10 responses »

  1. I feel inside that I need to answer your appreciation with love. Love you and hope I can understand more of what you are doing. Since you guys posted something about the surrender of Chrimia group, I have been following the blogs of John and yours. I am watching and observing and I am sending my love from here Shanghai@China.

    Like

    • Thanks so much for taking the time to comment, and for your love and support! Soon the dark will be ousted, the light will be victorious and it will be announced around the world for all to see! Then you will see the results of the etheric meetings John and I have been holding to assist, do healing, clearing and other guided actions, as well as the results of lightworkers and activists the world over!

      Like

  2. So much to be thankful for in 2014! Do you know where that picture was taken? It’s a pretty beautiful sunset. I’m down by the beach myself, living in Santa Monica CA for the winter time! It’s my first winter out of a cold climate and I got to say I feel like I have so much energy.

    Like

    • I mostly use pictures I’ve taken and sometimes remember to note that and other times forget. I took the photo, with just my phone camera, at Pacific Beach, in San Diego, where I’m presently staying. I’m missing snow and hoping to get to CO before the snow is over and you are enjoying the sun and warmth of So. CA 🙂

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

