Art, smiles and activism at 2015 EarthFair!

Standard

I was planning on doing a short Earth Day post today to give you a brief update about the progress of the dark surrender and transfer of power to the light. Richard’s post is a perfect lead in.

All is in preparation now for the full surrender of the dark. We are on the verge folks and what you are seeing now is the nouveou dark power, who took over since the dark leaders surrendered, gasping their last impotent gasps.

So please, take a moment to put forth your “vote” for a new world, …all of humanity on the timeline of Oneness and abundance, with all that will be entailed through the light roll out.

Thanks for all you are doing to assist in this work that John and I are doing http://www.freedom4humanity.wordpress.com and lightworkers everywhere, along with many off planet helpers. It is time to truly have a real EARTH DAY, with results.

love to you all, katelon

Cool San Diego Sights!

EarthFair was held in San Diego's Balboa Park to celebrate Earth Day. EarthFair was held in San Diego’s Balboa Park to celebrate Earth Day.

Late this morning I took a walk through this year’s EarthFair. You might have seen my blog last year, when I posted photographs from the gigantic event. Every year EarthFair attracts tens of thousands of enthusiastic San Diegans to Balboa Park to celebrate Earth Day. It’s billed as the largest free annual environmental fair in the world, and that sounds true to me! It’s huge!

Many of the over 300 exhibitors throughout Balboa Park can be seen at the event every year, and last year I featured many in photos. So I figured this year I’d focus slightly more on close up images. Super colorful art on signs, shirts, gifts and canvases provided many opportunities for my camera. I also saw a lot of smiles!

Cool graphic on EarthFair shirt. Balboa Park attracted a huge crowd as usual! Cool graphic on official EarthFair shirt. The annual Balboa Park event attracted a…

View original post 549 more words

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

2 responses »

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

