Crossing The Finish Line

Standard

I first had a much different post in mind but decided to focus more on the good things, with faith, trust, and hope.  I haven’t posted about the work I’ve been doing for quite awhile as I’d just plummeted into utter and complete exhaustion and the information coming in sessions was confusing, with some intrigue, shifts, promised deadlines come and gone and I finally just crashed and burned.  It’s been so close for so long that at times, the distance felt too far, even though the finish line was in sight…. finish-line-2 And yet with day after day of two sessions a day, coming up with various interventions daily, ways to help the Financial reset team and the surrender/announcement team, carrying signals of their challenges in my body along with dark attacks daily on top of how that all affects my health and the tenuousness of my being on the road now 141 weeks, left me feeling like we were crawling to the finish line….                          falling_short_9981 I started this journey to oust the dark from power and return the dark to the light and the power to the light when the dark was first conceived millions and millions of years ago.  It has led me lifetime after lifetime to being tortured and killed, challenged in every way, memories of which I’ve had since early childhood. Yet I was authorized to do this work and have remained dedicated to it…..and although like the tortoise, it has taken a very long time, I’m very patient and have been willing to stay committed to this task no matter what!                                    turtle and hare Lately the work that has been requested of me by the teams has been about seeing this complete.  So I’ve channeled several visions of the teams crossing the finish line, all of humanity rising up in joy and appreciation for this gift that these men and women are bringing to the world, setting humanity and the planet free, and completing the surrender of the dark started by Ankara in 1996.                                                   group crossing the finish line As the team has requested this for several days, the celebrations have gotten more and more powerful and exciting. https://youtu.be/y6Sxv-sUYtM ….the teams and humanity dancing, singing, expressing joy finally with no limits. The next step was seeing humanity there to receive the teams with open hands, and open hearts, there to receive all that the completion of the financial reset, the shift into light based financial systems, disclosure, the surrender of the dark, the shift into light based media, free energy, cleaned up air/water/soil, the end to the veil and quarantine and all technologies and interference placed by the dark, the shift into light based government, the end to violence, cooperation springing up all over the world, people once again feeling the full connection with Source and their divine nature….on and on, filling up with all that the success of these teams has set in motion. All the team members were lifted up on the shoulders of the celebrating mass of humanity.            celebration So please join with me and feel this completion, embrace this success, welcome in the light, support the teams as they finish up this part of their work and bring this transformation to the world…a transformation that welcomes all to the light, even the dark that has held this transformation back all these millions of years.  This transformation welcomes all to contribute the best of themselves and to be supported by light and love in all ways. Then we truly can live in heaven on earth.  I can’t wait!!!! Love to ALL, katelon pixbam rainbow heart All photos from Google Images.

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

3 responses »

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

