Bloggers Unite for Peace

Standard
Bloggers Unite for Peace

Love this post. As you my readers know, my life’s work is to bring this planet and humanity to peace and Oneness. Our truth IS love and light, not darkness and violence.

Happy New Year and may this year truly BE a new one, with all that has separated us, kept us poor, struggling, and removed from our true beauty just fall away.

Love, katelon

Uncle Spike's Adventures

“The only thing necessary for the triumph of evil
is for good men to do nothing.”
Edmund Burke

~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~
~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~  ~

We are normal, everyday hard-working people with a common hobby, blogging. We hail from far and wide. We reside in different lands, on different continents. We speak different languages, eat different foods, and are of varying ages, professions, and religious and cultural backgrounds.

We do have one thing in common…

We believe that terrorist attacks, wherever they may be perpetrated; whether in France, Tunisia, Canada, Iraq, or in Denmark, Turkey, UK, Algeria, Yemen, USA, Lebanon, or in the skies over Egypt, or in India, Saudi Arabia, Australia, Afghanistan, Nigeria, Kuwait, Libya, Bangladesh, Syria, or Mali are nothing less…

View original post 451 more words

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

6 responses »

  1. Dear Katelon, you can imagine my joy at finally being able to get to where I can click to follow your blog by mail, or can you really? You it’s your website that shows under the comments you leave on mine. Whatever, thanks for the wishes, thanks for the comments, and thanks for sharing spike’s piece. Your goal is such a noble one. I hope you attain it or get as far as possible in that respect. I am still working on that in and for Me Myself and I, then I’ll go with and for my boys, and then one other person at a time. I cheer you in your own path 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Marie. I’m glad you enjoy my blog and follow by email. I never go to my reader so always follow blogs by email.

      You, too, pursue noble goals.

      With appreciation and admiration, katelon

      Liked by 1 person

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

