A Message to Lightworkers – May 3, 2016 | Caroline Oceana Ryan

Standard

I love this article.

I am on a forum with some people that call themselves lightworkers but they were discussing the Dark ruling elite and how they needed to be punished, scorned, on and on, old 3D judgments and desired abuse in return. I tried to put forth my views that the dark beings deserve an opportunity to choose the light, and if not, then they can choose to leave the planet when it ascends. My statements didn’t go over well and people just skipped right over them. I tried to explain that to take 3D reactions and punishments into a new 5D light world didn’t make sense. But again, they didn’t agree.

In my ongoing daily energetic level sessions to assist in the shut down of the dark and the shift into the light, I have seen numerous dark beings choose to transition to the light and then take all their knowledge and expertise and turn it around to work tirelessly to assist in bringing this planet into the light and to shut down the Dark ruling elite. I trust that many more will make that choice, too.

As this article says, many of the dark are riddled with contracts, inner technologies and other forces that keep them adhering to the dark ways until the shift comes in fully. They have been carrying out their part. And although I don’t condone what they have done, I still believe they should be given a choice, and I don’t believe it serves humanity to turn against them with anger, judgment and revenge.

I’m ready for the shift now! What a wonderful world that will be!

Rainbow Wave of Light

heartislandThis week, the Collective answer a question from a Lightworker who wrote in to ask:

There are many Lightworkers on the Earth at this time. Some know they are Lightworkers, and some need a little reminding now and then. However, we are all able to give and receive love, and we are all capable of manifesting (although I greatly struggle with this area).

And the Collective have said many times in their books that we are all the bravest souls to come to the Earth at this time, to help Earth and Humanity ascend.

Are we not therefore all Lightworkers to some degree? Some of us more aware of it perhaps than others?

Or are there people on the Earth who are not here to help Earth and humanity ascend, who are here just for the experience of an Earth life? If so, which group is the majority?

The Collective:

View original post 1,301 more words

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

2 responses »

  1. I woke up early this morning, and I have a little time to read your blogs. You intrigued me with your M and M ritual! I need to find it. I find all of this very interesting. I know that they talk about this shift we are going through at the Spiritual Center where I hang out, but I don’t really understand it. I don’t actually feel like I need to understand it, though, because I’m definitely experiencing it. I had a reading with Stacy there, and she said I made a deal to come here to Louisiana to deal with all my baggage and heal AT THIS TIME because my emotions would be so intense. I have learned a lot in the three years I’ve been here. It has been a reckoning for sure – on all levels!

    I have an interview in Michigan for a job with my old company next week. It is a great opportunity financially, and I have to say that it is beautiful there…. it is cooler there … it is a better place for singles. It is cleaner environmentally although everywhere is a bit of a mess. But I’m working with some amazing people here now that I’ve come back to work. We are working on some projects that would really help people, and I feel so happy about that. It’s just that it’s been 3 years of hell and now two months of good. It’s going to be a hard decision to make if I get an offer. Of course, I may get up there for the interview and totally KNOW if I want that job or not. But, I’m a little anxious – and excited – about having to make a choice. There are pros and cons to both.

    Last night I set out a crystal grid with some affirmations of what I want in my life. I hope that it will help me see which path might be better or if either is better – maybe it’s just a choice.

    Thank you for reading my blog and teaching me!

    Like

    • I’m glad you are enjoying and reading my blog. Many of those signed up for my blog don’t read it so it is always nice to connect with someone who actually reads it 🙂 I appreciate and enjoy your long comment and chuckle as you are like me in that you share so deeply and openly on your comments. You might want to go to my website and send me an email via that and we could connect via email, too.

      This shift is leading us to let go of what doesn’t match us anymore and open to what truly supports us living our higher more complete selves. I’m sure you have friends in MI, as well, and you seem to be the kind of person who makes friends everywhere you go. You must have enjoyed working for your old company to want to reapply there for another job. I’m sure that your direction to take will be clear once you interview, experience what it feels like to be back in MI and follow your heart.

      You might have needed to move to LA to go through the clearing and transitions that happened, Seattle was like that for me, and it might be that you are led to continue living there in a new joyous way now, or it might be that now that you have gone through this cleansing, you can be back in MI in a new way. Or …it might end up being none of the above and in your trip back to MI, you might end up being led somewhere else.

      It’s great that you are living more deeply, staying open and with an open mind and heart! Best wishes on your journey and thanks for following my blog.

      Liked by 1 person

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

