And….I’m back……..

Standard
I want to apologize to my friends for getting lost awhile in the 3D circus. I know in my heart, and it is my conscious work, and has been my conscious work all my lifetimes, to assist in bringing forth the light, bringing freedom to all, and I truly believe that not only will this be our reality but IS our reality.
 
I knew that the dark and old had to crumble to make room for the truth and light to come forth, but as a nurturer, and healer, I felt the world had been through enough and wanted to fast forward to the good stuff. So when this election cycle shifted from the hope, unity and light of Bernie Sanders and devolved into the media circus of ignoring Sanders’ campaign and focused instead on daily data dumps against Clinton and fear and hate mongering as the shouted charge on the other side, I got drug into the morass.
 
I will still remain an activist, along with my spiritual work, however, I realized today, with the help of a great you tube a friend shared, that I need to get back to my focus of not only working toward, but announcing that the light IS being born, a new world IS happening, we ARE rising up in consciousness and awareness now, we ARE saying yes to building bridges, inclusiveness, supporting each and everyone with respect, honor and love, taking care of each other rather than greed, power over others and self interest only.
 
This is where we are headed, underneath everything crumbling that looks otherwise. So please take heart in the awakening that is happening now, feel your emotions and release them to the light, let Mother earth nurture and care for you, and you for her and each other.
 
Thank you for your ongoing support, encouragement, understanding and letting me serve you in this way.
 
Much love, katelon
2016-10-14-budded-hisbiscus-flowerKatelon T. Jeffereys
And in case you want to check out the youtube, here is the link:

https://youtu.be/sQtnWLluRAQ

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

