I Stand In Prayer With Standing Rock!

Standard

wp-1480188232383.jpg

Katelon T. Jeffereys

I stand in prayer with Standing Rock

I stand in prayer with Gaia

I stand in prayer with humanity

I stand in prayer for clean water, safe water, sacred water

I stand in prayer for clean air, food and soil, too

I stand in prayer for safe, clean, warm housing for all

I stand in prayer for opportunities for all

I stand in prayer for free energy, clean energy

I stand in prayer  for Unity and Oneness, inclusion,  for All people and creatures

I stand in prayer for reparation and sovereignty for Indigenous people everywhere

I stand in prayer for freedom and sovereignty for all

I stand in prayer for all to be treated with respect, honor, love, peace, gentleness, as a sacred being

I stand in prayer for the return of Wholeness, and divinity claimed once again

I stand in prayer for cooperation, healing, peace, light based government, operating for the good of all and the planet, spread across the lands and waters of this earth

I stand in prayer for rejuvenation, full and complete healing, re-claiming, restoring,  perfection

I stand in prayer for the return of joy and wonder, empowerment and balance, comfort and community

Please stand with me as we lift up all those at Standing Rock, all who stand for the light and love, ascension and light restored, throughout this planet and to our galactic supporters

From a song I wrote “Embrace”

“We got to get back to the truth and light

Release the war and the fight

Let’s save the love in the human race

Embrace, Embrace

Embrace, Embrace”

Let me know what you are standing/praying for……..

Love, katelon

wp-1480188159842.jpg
Light heart shaped cloud amidst the darkness, this morning.
Katelon T. Jeffereys

2 responses »

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

