Sound Keys for the New Shared Human Timeline

Standard

This is what I’ve been up to for a few weeks now…clearing, healing, and I’m still pretty weak as my body is using these sound keys to clear dark implants the dark embedded in me at birth. I continue to open a new key each day, each one more powerful than the one before it, aiming it at the DAPL, Trump, the secret govt. to end the darkness, corruption, power over others, etc. that has kept us separate, enslaved, ill and struggling for hundreds of years. I’m also using the sound to help heal humanity and the planet and restore all to the light and Oneness.

I was told that others have these keys inside as well, so if you are one of these people, and choose to assist, please ask for guidance, protection, and start opening the doors to these keys to bring forth the shift into the light.

Freedom4humanity's Blog

In the spring of 2011 some important learning was sent my way. If you want to change something, do not do it from the inside out, do it from the outside in. Create a timeline that has what you want and let that timeline do the work of ousting all that you do not want.

When we do personal timelines that affect few others, this is easily done. When we do shared timelines, it is far more complex but the same principles apply. The existing shared human timeline is one of scarcity and duality. Both are based on illusion because in truth, the universe is one of abundance, not scarcity; and we are all one at the most fundamental level so all forms of duality are based on illusion. The existing timeline was created and is being maintained by a few self-interested men who make up what I call the…

View original post 734 more words

About katelon

I have been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 36 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I do my work in person and long distance. I also offer workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness. I envision of world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. Check out my website http://www.empowerandbalance.com

3 responses »

  1. Pingback: Taking The Gloves Off The Sound Keys!!! | Empower and Balance

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

