Taking The Gloves Off The Sound Keys!!!

Standard

embrace-creativity

Photo courtesy of Google Images.

John Ross recently wrote an article about the Sound keys implanted in me and I shared this on this blog.  It has been quite an interesting time living with these sound keys for 20 days now.  Each day I open a new door, unlocking a new and more powerful Sound key.  I first create a sacred circle, bringing forth protection and support from my spiritual guidance teams and other out of body beings who work with me.

I begin by filling my own body/being up with the sound key and then I fill and surround my son and a few other close friends, that need help, and Obama, Bernie Sanders and other leaders I trust and admire to assist us in moving into the shift into the light.  The Sound keys contain light and love, and those aspects are very soothing and healing, along with being empowering.

I then broaden out the focus of the sound key, with all previously opened sound keys working with the one newly opened.  My understanding about these sound keys has shifted as the days march forward. I knew from the beginning that they were designed to be an antidote to corruption and the rule of the dark. However, being that my life’s work, for 38 years professionally, has been about providing healing, I focused more on the healing aspects and even though I targeted the dark’s end, I was gentler with its use.

Today I took the gloves off. I now see that the Sound keys are weapons of sound and light, as that is what is needed to assist in shutting down the dark’s rules.  Many New Agers refer to darkness, but that has to do with our own anger, grief, shame, jealousies, etc. and yes, light does shine on that, so that the light within those feelings, traits and memories has the opportunity to transform them.  But in my work not only with these sound keys but also the daily sessions I have done alone and at times with John Ross, I am focused on shutting down the abusive and heinous dark secret governments who have kept humanity enslaved for a very long time, attacking both the planet and humanity.  Their dark matrix that informs and controls almost all institutions and aspects of life on this planet has had no light intention and is evil personified.

Hence, it is time to take the gloves off.  I have watched in horror as Trump lied and shouted his way to the Republican nomination and then presidency.  The cabinet and staff he is gathering are the darkest of the darkest, set to undermine any progress that has taken place in the US, and the world, toward honoring the earth and healing it, and honoring the Oneness and equality of all.  Also, it is clear to see that those he is choosing (surely provided by the Secret government) are focused on greed and self interest agendas. You can clearly see the dark Secret Government’s agenda by looking at the cabinet picks, and staff picks.  It is disclosing it all so clearly. Since the secret government has been behind Trump’s success all along and then rigged the election so he’d win, I’m not surprised that most criticism of him has been quickly suppressed.

It is time for the shift into the light. It is time for humanity to be free and sovereign. It is time for us to heal the earth and join our place as loving members of the galaxies.

John and I had approached our work together with the intention to help bring the dark secret government to surrender.  Some of the leaders did surrender but the underlings refused to stand down and many of these leaders pulled out of the surrender.  Once the shift happens, everyone will have the opportunity to shift into the light and remain here to benefit from all the wonderful light based changes. But no one will be allowed to stay here and continue a dark path of greed, exploitation of humanity or the planet.

My patience and tolerance has worn thin from the increasing daily attacks inflicted on me by the dark, along with watching the horror and violence continue around the world, along with the aberration of a cabinet and staff that Trump is putting in place.  Each sound key I open provides more and more protection as the Sound key helps heal the dark interference placed within me since birth, and I grow more empowered with this growing light and sound.  Artemis, an aspect of me, is becoming more a part of this work as well. But I need to call upon John almost daily now to help clear this dark interference.

So daily, I am blasting Trump, the secret government, all those who have dark contracts and benefit from the violence, greed and power over others that is the creed of the dark rulers, and any that are choosing to live their lives using power over others, greed and profit over the planet and humanity,and keeping others separate from the light.

I know that I am only a small part of the teams that are working to bring forth this shift into the light and to shut down the dark rule and matrix forever.  There is so much light flowing into the planet now to raise consciousness and support this shift.

My hope and prayer is that quickly, this shift will be complete, placing all of us on the timeline of Oneness and Abundance, and bringing forth all that will flow from that.  I pray that this New Year truly will be a NEW year, a NEW world.

Many blessings to all of you during the holiday. Happy Solstice!  Breathe in the light!

Love, katelon

https://empowerandbalance.wordpress.com/2016/12/06/sound-keys-for-the-new-shared-human-timeline/

Save

4 responses »

  1. Pingback: Ending a Four Year Detour | Freedom4humanity's Blog

  2. Pingback: Further Explanation of Sound Keys | Empower and Balance

  3. Pingback: And…My Work Continues….More Sound Keys! | Empower and Balance

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

