Whew! A New Year! Yay!!!!

Standard

wp-17041375215662849991910081280464

What a year it’s been.  This time last year I was still in rehabilitation after almost dying twice in Nov. 2022.  My goals were still to be independent again, able to walk on my own and get up off the floor (I’m a floor person and just naturally sit on the floor to do things.)  My heart, lungs and kidneys were still recovering from all the years of intense energetic attacks via the work I’m doing.  It took a lot of determination to be able to let go of a walker, breathe better and help my heart recover, especially as the attacks still continued.  Thankfully my 40 year career as a Holistic and spiritual healer gave me many tools to use and I’ve always persevered.

It took me a month, after getting out of rehab, to gain the strength to once again do my daily hour walks and daily energetic and physical exercises and yoga but I pushed myself day by day.  Our daily work to shut down this dark timeline/agendas/power and restore the original light and love based timeline continues.  Unfortunately we didn’t succeed last year but we’ve made good progress.  It’s time now to finally complete this part of our work and free this planet from the tryanny and dysfunction, mild words to describe what is presently going on.  Love, light, serving the greater good, peace, Oneness, cooperation, truth, integrity, abundance, health, freedom, sovereignty, honoring each other and the planet, thriving….these are the attributes this Universe was designed to demonstrate.  May this soon be our shared reality.

In the meantime, I wish you all the best in this New Year!  Shine your light, lift up your voices for peace and truth, harmony and wholeness.  You each have so much to give and aligning with all that is and the divine light that is in all of us, you can make a difference.  You make a difference to me.  I appreciate your ongoing support.  With all the thousands of blogs, social media videos and posts, movies, books, news reports, I’m grateful you take the time to read this randomly posted little blog.

Much love to you, katelon

wp-1704139557050574060075756963537

About katelon

I had been a wellness trainer, therapist, consultant and coach for 40 years, trained in 16 therapies from massage and reflexology to hypnotherapy and NLP, to past life regression and various spiritual therapies. I did my work in person and long distance. I also offered workshops to companies in wellness, stress release, diversity, team building, communication and more. My deepest dream is to create wellness centers all over the world, for not only individual wellness but environmental, family, business, community, and international wellness, along with connecting us with other light citizens of the Universe. I envision a world of peace, harmony and cooperation. I am available as a consultant to work with the creation of wellness centers and eco-villages and often refer others to various wellness centers and resorts in the area of their preference. My present focus is on daily sessions, with a work partner, to shut down the dark control structure and timeline and help usher in a new timeline of Oneness, abundance, peace, and a world that supports the greater good for all, including the planet. It is time to be free of the enslavement and war against this planet and humanity.

16 responses »

    • Thanks Maggie! According to my heart doctor, my heart is recovered. My lungs, as you know, remain the same after lifeling severe asthma and COPD. But I remain active, certainly not able to hike like you though. 🙂 I’m awaiting the light timeline and rejuvenation.

      I wish you the best in 2024, great adventures and continued health and wonder.

      Like

  1. Dear Katelon, it is so good to hear that you are once again making progress; what we can do is STRIVE to be better. There is so much darkness & brokenness in the world that it IS a struggle to keep working towards the light, so, your words ARE uplifting. Wishing you, ALL of us, a happy healthy & peaceful 2024. 💌🤗🙋‍♂️
    🕊🕊🕊

    Liked by 1 person

    • Dear Ashley,

      Thanks for your support and kind words. Best wishes to you and your family for a rewarding 2024. It’s an 8 year so that supports flourishing on the physical plane. ✨️ ❤️🧡💛

      Liked by 1 person

  2. On this Open-Air-Prison-Planet, which we came to Liberate, you are a Mighty Survivor indeed, and I am proud to share this lifetime with you. – And now we are Winning !! — Thanks again Katelon, much continued support and love to you (and to John as well), and to Everyone; stay safe now.

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thanks Finn!. Yes, open air prison planet is an apt description, not to diminish the horrific conditions Palestinians have suffered since Israel was created. I know we are winning…I’m just ready for obvious evidence and full success. Take care and may we soon see victory for the light.

      Like

Please feel free to leave a comment and join the conversation!

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.